Week 4 in review

December is upon us! That’s right, ’tis the season to be golly fa la la la lah la lah lah FAT! On the 25th of this month people across the world will partake in a week of excess and gluttony……and I cannot wait!! It’s true that at the moment I feel better than ever, sleep less and think quicker, but there comes a point when salads just don’t cut the mustard anymore. Turkey, ham, stuffing, cranberry sauce, potatoes, peas and beer how I have missed eating you all but soon we will be reunited. Nothing makes it feel like Christmas like a belly full of food and a disgracefully camp Xmas jumper, here’s mine from last year!!

Ho Ho Ho

 

 

Before the seasons festivities take control there’s a challenge that needs to be finished! Week 4 was a good week! 3 weights sessions, 3 cardio and 3 abs sessions left me feeling sore but damn proud of myself! Keeping this up for the remaining weeks is a must!

Diet wise I’ve pretty much been living on salads and sweet potatoes. Everything a growing boy needs!  Protein is the name of the game and I’m pretty much eating chicken or fish 4 times a day! next week is the penultimate week of the challenge! Ill post an extensive list of my workouts for the week as I push on through the final hurdle! A before and after picture session is also on the cards! Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

